Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Black Gives Way To Blue track listing

Not that we have any idea how each of these tracks sound (other than "A Looking In View"), Alice In Chains have gone and released the track listing for their first album in fourteen years, Black Gives Way To Blue, releasing at the end of next month.

1. All Secrets Known
2. Check My Brain
3. Last Of My Kind
4. Your Decision
5. A Looking In View
6. When The Sun Rose Again
7. Acid Bubble
8. Lessons Learned
9. Take Her Out
10. Private Hell
11. Black Gives Way To Blue

Hey, at least in name, they sound like they should be Alice In Chains songs...

via Alice In Chains' MySpace Blog

1 comment:

www.empresas3d.com said...

Well, I do not really imagine it is likely to have effect.